Book 5: Fall Fireside – eBook

Book 5: Fall Fireside – eBook

Original price was: $7.99.Current price is: $3.99.

Author: Shop Liz Isaacson Books

Will their differences drive them apart? Or will Cami and Clay find a way to mend what’s broken inside themselves in order to find a happily-ever-after?

Original price was: $7.99.Current price is: $3.99.
SKU: FallFiresideeBook Categories: ,


Cami Quinn has had enough of being the shiny new date for the cowboys in Quinn Valley. She’s on her fifth or sixth broken heart, and she needs the soothing, healing messages she’s found at the fall fireside series in the past.

When she arrives at the first one, there aren’t any seats—except by the handsome Clay Martin, a cowboy who’s asked her out before and never followed through. She wasn’t going to say yes to the next man who asked her out. But when that man is Clay…

Cami says yes. She and Clay begin a whirlwind romance that has both of them questioning who they are and what they want. Coupled with the messages he hears during the firesides, Clay isn’t sure he’s the man Cami really wants or deserves.

Additional information






There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “Book 5: Fall Fireside – eBook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

jQuery('.uk-margin-medium-bottom:contains("View Datails")').text("View Details");