Book 5: Her Patient Cowboy – eBook

Book 5: Her Patient Cowboy – eBook

(1 customer review)

Original price was: $9.99.Current price is: $4.99.

Author: Shop Liz Isaacson Books

A cowboy with a long-time crush on his ex. The cowgirl who left town and is now back. Can Darren and Farrah find a way to get along and make their second chance into true love?

Original price was: $9.99.Current price is: $4.99.
SKU: PatientCowboyEbook Categories: ,


Continue this cowboy romance series by award-winning and USA Today bestselling author Liz Isaacson! The next book is HER PATIENT COWBOY, which features the last Buttars brother, Darren, and his enemies to lovers cowboy romance with his ex-girlfriend that he hasn’t been able to let go of. A sweet second chance cowboy romance!For fans of Yellowstone, without any of the explicit content! If you’ve read the Horseshoe Home Ranch series by Liz Isaacson, the Steeple Ridge Romance series is connected to it! Read today!

A cowboy with a long-time crush on his ex. The cowgirl who left town and is now back. Can Darren and Farrah find a way to get along and make their second chance into true love?

Darren Buttars is cool, collected, and quiet–and utterly devastated when his girlfriend of nine months, Farrah Irvine, breaks up with him because he wanted her to ride her horse in a parade.

But Farrah doesn’t ride anymore, a fact she made very clear to Darren. When they run into each other again in small-town Island Park, the spark between them is as hot as ever. But they can’t seem to agree on anything and end up arguing as much as they kiss.

Farrah returned to her childhood home with so much baggage, she doesn’t know where to start with the unpacking. Darren’s the only Buttars brother who isn’t married, and he wants to make Island Park his permanent home–with Farrah.

Can they find their way through the heartache to achieve a happily-ever-after together?

If you like sweet romance, cowboy billionaires, brothers, enemies to lovers, and lots of sweet and swoony kissing, this is the book for you! This is the last book in the series, but look for THE REDESIGNED RANCH, which is the first book in the Horseshoe Home Ranch series. It’s connected to this series too! It’s here in the Boutique: https://feelgoodfictionbooks.com/product/the-redesigned-ranch-ebook/ 

Or look for HER COWBOY BILLIONAIRE BEST FRIEND – you’ll get to see Sam Buttars in Coral Canyon, where the Christmas in Coral Canyon Romance series is set. The audiobook is free here: https://feelgoodfictionbooks.com/product/her-cowboy-billionaire-best-friend-audiobook/

No matter what, you’ll get to see some great cowboy romance when you read a Liz Isaacson romance novel.

This series has second chance romance, holiday romance, opposites attract romance, and all the cowboys you could ever want!

Download the whole series as a bundle today and enjoy your time with the Buttars brothers, cowboys at Steeple Ridge Farm in this complete romance series!

The whole Steeple Ridge Romance series by Liz Isaacson:

1. Her Billionaire Cowboy – enemies to lovers, fish out of water, cowboy, billionaire romance

2. Her Restless Cowboy – opposites attract, cowboy, age gap romance, brothers saga

3. Her Faithful Cowboy – second chance romance, single mom, oldest brother, tortured hero, cowboy, brothers

4. Her Mistletoe Cowboy – holiday, Christmas, friends to lovers, cowboy romance, brothers (plus loads of dogs!)

5. Her Patient Cowboy – enemies to lovers, cowboy, second chance romance, brothers

Additional information




, ,


1 review for Book 5: Her Patient Cowboy – eBook

  1. Val Morris (verified owner)

    Great read

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

jQuery('.uk-margin-medium-bottom:contains("View Datails")').text("View Details");