fbpx
Sale!
Horseshoe Home Ranch Boxed Set 2 (5 – 8) – eBook

Horseshoe Home Ranch Boxed Set 2 (5 – 8) – eBook

$9.99

Author: Shop Liz Isaacson Books

There are four eBooks in this boxed set, Horseshoe Home Ranch Boxed Set #2. (5-8) Fall for a cowboy – or FOUR! – today in this inspirational western romance collection! Journey to Montana for second chance romance, enemies-to-lovers romance, forbidden romance, and love-at-first-sight romance among an awesome ranch setting in four novels from 2-time USA Today bestseller and Top 10 Kindle Unlimited All-Star author Liz Isaacson.

Read this boxed set, which includes the last four full-length novels in the Horseshoe Home Ranch series, today!

Then, enjoy the spin-off series – Steeple Ridge Cowboys – and journey to Last Chance Ranch for more great inspirational cowboy romance! Bundle and save 10% today!

Bundle with these Boxed Sets and Save 10%!

Steeple Ridge Cowboys Collection

Curl up with a cowboy in this contemporary cowboy romance collection, with a novella and two full-length novels featuring sexy-yet-sweet cowboys at the core of each story. Fall in love with the Steeple Ridge horse stable in picturesque Vermont!

Get THREE complete romances from Liz Isaacson, a USA Today bestselling and award-winning author, each with an uplifting and satisfying cowboy romance that will leave you feeling like love will always win...at least if there's a man in a cowboy hat nearby.

For fans of Yellowstone, without any of the explicit content! If you've read the Horseshoe Home Ranch series by Liz Isaacson, the Steeple Ridge Romance series is connected to it! Read today!

Cowboy Romance Book 1: Her Billionaire Cowboy: He bought her farm, and she's not happy about it. Can these two enemies turn their sparks into true love?

Cowboy Romance Book 2: Her Restless Cowboy: She's a workaholic. He's restless waiting for her. Can these two opposites have a shot at happiness?

Cowboy Romance Book 3: Her Faithful Cowboy: He's strong and steady. She's lost a child and broken up with him before. Can they find their second chance at love?

This series has second chance romance, holiday romance, opposites attract romance, and all the cowboys you could ever want!

Download the whole series as a bundle today and enjoy your time with the Buttars brothers, cowboys at Steeple Ridge Farm in this complete romance series!

For fans of Maisey Yeates, L.G. Castillo, Genevieve Turner, Lori Wilde, Kirsten Osbourne, Jean Oram, Erin Wright, Ruth Ann Nordin, Jane Porter, Jennifer Ryan, and Molly Maco.

The whole Steeple Ridge Romance series by Liz Isaacson:

1. Her Billionaire Cowboy - enemies to lovers, fish out of water, cowboy, billionaire romance

2. Her Restless Cowboy - opposites attract, cowboy, age gap romance, brothers saga

3. Her Faithful Cowboy - second chance romance, single mom, oldest brother, tortured hero, cowboy, brothers

4. Her Mistletoe Cowboy - holiday, Christmas, friends to lovers, cowboy romance, brothers (plus loads of dogs!) - bundle and save 10% below!

5. Her Patient Cowboy - enemies to lovers, cowboy, second chance romance, brothers - bundle and save 10% below!

Her Last Chance Boxed Set - eBook

Journey to Last Chance Ranch and meet curvy, mature women looking for love later in life. Experience sisterhood, goat yoga, and a fake marriage against a stunning, inspirational ranch background—and some sexy cowboys too— from 2-time USA Today bestseller and Top 10 Kindle All-Star author Liz Isaacson!

You'll get THREE full-length novels, each featuring a curvy, 40+ heroine, feel-good sweet romance, and cowboys looking for love in this Last Chance Ranch boxed set.

Last Chance Ranch: Scarlett is trying to save her grandfather's farm, but the place is a huge mess. Hudson is a cowboy mechanic who offers to help her fix up the broken down cars on the ranch. Can Hudson fine tune Scarlett's heart as they work together? Or will things backfire and make everything worse at Last Chance Ranch?

Last Chance Cowboy: Adele feeds everyone at Last Chance Ranch - and she secretly makes food videos to pay her debts. When billionaire cowboy Carson shows up on the ranch, things really heat up in the kitchen...

Last Chance Wedding: A female carpenter needs a husband so she can get her contractor's license back... Can Jeri and Sawyer navigate the minefield of a pretend marriage before their feelings become real?

Fall in love at Last Chance Ranch today!

$9.99
SKU: HHReBookBoxedSet2 Categories: ,

Description

Fall for a cowboy – or FOUR! – today in this inspirational western romance collection! Journey to Montana for second chance romance, enemies-to-lovers romance, forbidden romance, and love-at-first-sight romance among an awesome ranch setting in four novels from USA Today bestseller and Top 20 Kindle Unlimited All-Star author Liz Isaacson.

Right Cowboy, Right Time: A happy-go-lucky cowboy, a fiery veterinarian, and the mistaken identity that sparks a new romance…

Second Chance Family: A handsome cowboy, a single mother, and a second chance for these high school sweethearts…

The Christmas Cowboy Competition: He’s a cowboy down on his luck, she’s his complete opposite next door, and they both need a job this Christmas…

Love at First Cowboy: A career cowboy, a home health nurse, and an instantaneous connection they both try to fight…

Additional information

Author

Genre

Tropes

, ,

Series

Reviews

There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “Horseshoe Home Ranch Boxed Set 2 (5 – 8) – eBook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

jQuery('.uk-margin-medium-bottom:contains("View Datails")').text("View Details");