fbpx
Sale!
Steeple Ridge Cowboys Collection

Steeple Ridge Cowboys Collection

$9.99

Author: Shop Liz Isaacson Books

Curl up with a cowboy in this contemporary cowboy romance collection, with a novella and two full-length novels featuring sexy-yet-sweet cowboys at the core of each story. Fall in love with the Steeple Ridge horse stable in picturesque Vermont!

Get THREE complete romances from Liz Isaacson, a USA Today bestselling and award-winning author, each with an uplifting and satisfying cowboy romance that will leave you feeling like love will always win…at least if there’s a man in a cowboy hat nearby.

For fans of Yellowstone, without any of the explicit content! If you’ve read the Horseshoe Home Ranch series by Liz Isaacson, the Steeple Ridge Romance series is connected to it! Read today!

Cowboy Romance Book 1: Her Billionaire Cowboy: He bought her farm, and she’s not happy about it. Can these two enemies turn their sparks into true love?

Cowboy Romance Book 2: Her Restless Cowboy: She’s a workaholic. He’s restless waiting for her. Can these two opposites have a shot at happiness?

Cowboy Romance Book 3: Her Faithful Cowboy: He’s strong and steady. She’s lost a child and broken up with him before. Can they find their second chance at love?

This series has second chance romance, holiday romance, opposites attract romance, and all the cowboys you could ever want!

Download the whole series as a bundle today and enjoy your time with the Buttars brothers, cowboys at Steeple Ridge Farm in this complete romance series!

For fans of Maisey Yeates, L.G. Castillo, Genevieve Turner, Lori Wilde, Kirsten Osbourne, Jean Oram, Erin Wright, Ruth Ann Nordin, Jane Porter, Jennifer Ryan, and Molly Maco.

The whole Steeple Ridge Romance series by Liz Isaacson:

1. Her Billionaire Cowboy – enemies to lovers, fish out of water, cowboy, billionaire romance

2. Her Restless Cowboy – opposites attract, cowboy, age gap romance, brothers saga

3. Her Faithful Cowboy – second chance romance, single mom, oldest brother, tortured hero, cowboy, brothers

4. Her Mistletoe Cowboy – holiday, Christmas, friends to lovers, cowboy romance, brothers (plus loads of dogs!) – bundle and save 10% below!

5. Her Patient Cowboy – enemies to lovers, cowboy, second chance romance, brothers – bundle and save 10% below!

Finish the series and Save 10%!

Book 4: Her Mistletoe Cowboy - eBook

A cowboy with a wild streak who loves dogs. The vet who's had a secret crush on him. Can Logan and Layla kiss under the mistletoe this Christmas?

Book 5: Her Patient Cowboy - eBook

A cowboy with a long-time crush on his ex. The cowgirl who left town and is now back. Can Darren and Farrah find a way to get along and make their second chance into true love?

$9.99
SKU: SteepleRidgeCowboysCollectionEbook Categories: ,

Description

Curl up with a cowboy in this contemporary cowboy romance collection, with a novella and two full-length novels featuring sexy-yet-sweet cowboys at the core of each story. Fall in love with the Steeple Ridge horse stable in picturesque Vermont!

Get THREE complete romances from Liz Isaacson, a USA Today bestselling and award-winning author, each with an uplifting and satisfying cowboy romance that will leave you feeling like love will always win…at least if there’s a man in a cowboy hat nearby.

For fans of Yellowstone, without any of the explicit content! If you’ve read the Horseshoe Home Ranch series by Liz Isaacson, the Steeple Ridge Romance series is connected to it! Read today!

Cowboy Romance Book 1: Her Billionaire Cowboy: He bought her farm, and she’s not happy about it. Can these two enemies turn their sparks into true love?

Cowboy Romance Book 2: Her Restless Cowboy: She’s a workaholic. He’s restless waiting for her. Can these two opposites have a shot at happiness?

Cowboy Romance Book 3: Her Faithful Cowboy: He’s strong and steady. She’s lost a child and broken up with him before. Can they find their second chance at love?

This series has second chance romance, holiday romance, opposites attract romance, and all the cowboys you could ever want!

Download the whole series as a bundle today and enjoy your time with the Buttars brothers, cowboys at Steeple Ridge Farm in this complete romance series!

For fans of Maisey Yeates, L.G. Castillo, Genevieve Turner, Lori Wilde, Kirsten Osbourne, Jean Oram, Erin Wright, Ruth Ann Nordin, Jane Porter, Jennifer Ryan, and Molly Maco.

The whole Steeple Ridge Romance series by Liz Isaacson:

1. Her Billionaire Cowboy – enemies to lovers, fish out of water, cowboy, billionaire romance

2. Her Restless Cowboy – opposites attract, cowboy, age gap romance, brothers saga

3. Her Faithful Cowboy – second chance romance, single mom, oldest brother, tortured hero, cowboy, brothers

4. Her Mistletoe Cowboy – holiday, Christmas, friends to lovers, cowboy romance, brothers (plus loads of dogs!)

5. Her Patient Cowboy – enemies to lovers, cowboy, second chance romance, brothers

Additional information

Author

Genre

Tropes

, ,

Series

Reviews

There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “Steeple Ridge Cowboys Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

jQuery('.uk-margin-medium-bottom:contains("View Datails")').text("View Details");