Thanks for reading!

Heck, yes! Thank you for reading!

The Lighthouse

Ready to move on to the rest of the series?

Oh, boy. Thank you so much for reading THE LIGHTHOUSE!

I went to a conference for authors one time, and I was standing in a group of strangers. Someone was telling a story, and I was listening along, nodding. I asked a couple of questions. The other person replied. Finally, one of the men standing with us said, “I just have to stop you for a second. You’re so genuine. You really want to know what’s going on with her.”

I said I did.

He said, “You’re one of the most genuine people I’ve ever met. I can just feel it.”

I thought that was such a great compliment!

I hope YOU can feel it too when I say, “Thank you for reading my book!”

There’s no greater compliment for an author. We write and publish TO BE READ.

So thank you. 🙂 <3

Now, are you ready for the rest of the series? I built this website so you could have a home base for all things romantic, heartwarming, beachy, full of friends, faith, inspiration, and love!

It’s Feel-Good Fiction.

It inspires, heals, engages, and satisfies.

The next book in the Five Island Cove series is guaranteed to do all of that and more – in fact, it opens the doors to this tight-knit group of women and invites you to come and sit down for lunch with them.

You’ll really feel like part of the family – in Five Island Cove and here at Feel-Good Fiction – with every novel of mine you read!

And… there are SEVEN more full-length books in the series + there will be a new release in the series later this year!

Because we have this homebase on this site, I can sell the books far cheaper than you can get them on another storefront.

I’ve bundled the books together into a boxed set that’s ONLY available in my boutique, so you can go find out what’s going on with the rest of the ladies in Five Island Cove.

I can give you the next THREE books, for only $14.99. Just click here to be taken to the boxed set page to buy!

If you’re not ready for that, click here for a special offer on Book 2 – THE SUMMER SAND PACT, featuring the reunion of the women in Five Island Cove!

jQuery('.uk-margin-medium-bottom:contains("View Datails")').text("View Details");